© The Pinnacle Group, LLC 2016

620 Country Club Road

Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Toll Free: 877-748-7300 

Phone: 641-648-7300 

Fax: 641-648-7310 

Kent Krause

President

kkrause@pinnacleiowa.com

Brian Ritland

Director of Agronomic Services

britland@pinnacleiowa.com

Jean Knipfel

Accounting

jean@pinnacleiowa.com

Lori Nicholson

Receptionist

lnicholson@pinnacleiowa.com

John England

Soils Agronomist

jengland@pinnacleiowa.com

John Everly

Mapping Specialist

jeverly@pinnacleiowa.com

Amber Wiese

Mapping Specialist & Quality Assurance

awiese@pinnacleiowa.com

Jon Hager

Mapping Specialist

jhager@pinnacleiowa.com

Steve Pence

Mapping Specialist

spence@pinnacleiowa.com

Rex Crosser

Seed, Oil and  Lube Sales

rcrosser@pinnacleiowa.com

The Pinnacle Team

Chris Ritland

Crop Insurance

critland@pinnacleiowa.com

Dillin Hofmeister

Insurance & Mapping Specialist

dhofmeister@pinnacleiowa.com